RSSReadings

May 14: Fifth Sunday of Easter

May 14: Fifth Sunday of Easter

| May 9, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, May 14, to Saturday, May 20, 2017.

Continue Reading

May 7: Fourth Sunday of Easter

May 7: Fourth Sunday of Easter

| May 3, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, May 7, to Saturday, May 13, 2017.

Continue Reading

April 30: Third Sunday of Easter

April 30: Third Sunday of Easter

| April 25, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, April 30, to Saturday, May 6, 2017.

Continue Reading

April 23: Second Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday)

April 23: Second Sunday of Easter (Divine Mercy Sunday)

| April 18, 2017 | 0 Comments

Sunday, April 23, to Saturday, April 29, 2017

Continue Reading

April 16: The Resurrection of the Lord

April 16: The Resurrection of the Lord

| April 11, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, April 16, to Saturday, April 22, 2017.

Continue Reading

April 9: Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion

April 9: Palm Sunday of the Lord’s Passion

| April 4, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, April 9, to Saturday, April 15, 2017.

Continue Reading

March 19: Third Sunday of Lent

March 19: Third Sunday of Lent

| March 14, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, March 19, to Saturday, March 25, 2017.

Continue Reading

March 12: Second Sunday of Lent

March 12: Second Sunday of Lent

| March 8, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, March 12, to Saturday, March 18.

Continue Reading

March 5: First Sunday of Lent

March 5: First Sunday of Lent

| February 28, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, March 5, to Saturday, March 11, 2017.

Continue Reading

Feb. 26: Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Cycle A

Feb. 26: Eighth Sunday in Ordinary Time Cycle A

| February 21, 2017 | 0 Comments

Daily readings for Sunday, Feb. 26, to Saturday, March 4, 2017.

Continue Reading