Firefighters from the Tomahawk and Nokomis fire stations came to St. Mary School, Tomahawk, Thursday, Jan. 5, to announce the winners of the 2016 Fire Prevention Poster Contest. Back row, left to right: Cody B., Keith P., Don R., Kendall N., and Bobby C.. Front row: Emerson L., Maya D., Abby S., Drew V., Taleah L, and Victoria T.. (Submitted photo)